Bradley Walsh

Comedian and Actor

Law & Order: UK - Series Four

"In the criminal justice system, the people are represented by two separate yet equally important groups. The police who investigate crime, and the Crown Prosecution Service who prosecute the offenders."

The cream of British acting talent are back together for the forth series of the hugely successful 'Law & Order: UK'. All 3 previous series proved a huge hit with viewers, not only in the UK, but also in 13 other countries around the world. The programme covers diverse storylines taken from the original hit US series but all with a distinctly British perspective. Now the teams are back to solve more perplexing crimes and bring the perpetrators to justice.

Law & Order UK: Series 4 Bradley Walsh is DC Ronnie Brooks

'Law & Order: UK - Series 4' sees DS Ronnie Brooks (Bradley Walsh) and DS Matt Devlin (Jamie Bamber) investigating the death of an ex-Premier League Footballer and the witness intimidation which follows; the murder of a junior doctor which unravels into a conspiracy involving senior level government officials and the attempted murder of a high court judge. Meanwhile Senior Prosecutor James Steel (Ben Daniels) is accused of tampering with evidence and perverting the course of justice after an old case is reopened...

A quality array of guest stars including Juliet Stevenson, Eddie Marsan, Tobias Menzies, Nicola Walker and Matthew McNulty will join the cast for series four.

Series 4 will be broadcast on ITV1 & ITV1 HD on Mondays at 9pm from 7 March 2011. The series has 6 more exciting accounts from both sides of the British justice system.

Series 4 Episodes

Duty Of Care

Original Air Date

Monday 7 March 2011
Monday 14 March 2011
Monday 21 March 2011
Monday 28 March 2011
Monday 4 April 2011
Monday 11 April 2011

Universal Kudos Wolf Films

Buy Law & Order: UK

Law & Order: UK - Series One DVD

Buy Series One Now from Amazon

Law & Order: UK - Series Two DVD

Buy Series Two Now from Amazon.

Law & Order: UK - Series Three DVD

Buy Series Three Now from Amazon.

Law & Order: UK - Series Four DVD

Buy Series Four Now from Amazon

Law & Order: UK - Series Five DVD

Buy Series Five Now from Amazon

Law & Order: UK - Series Six DVD

Buy Series Six Now from Amazon